Home2019-11-27T12:21:04+01:00

Innovate to preserve

With 3F Innovation, multiply the efficacy of active molecules, lower your costs while preserving man and the environment.

Contact
Download brochure
3F Innovation - plan

Functionality of long-term support by grafting active molecules

Graft to last

Grafting active molecules to a support represent a major innovation in the field of biochemistry. Thanks to this unique in the world process, it is from now on possible to control the remanence and efficiency of active substances. With 3F Innovation, you master their long-lasting.

This solution, called the “functionality of support” allows you to detain the active molecules in a reservoir fixed to the support surface to make the product more resistant to exterior influences (friction, washing, the wind, etc). Paired with 3F Innovation technologies, increase the efficacy of your product in an exponential fashion and regain control over its operating life.

Unlike micro-encapsulation and other fixing methods used on the market, 3F Innovation allows you to make real savings on the raw material and the manufacturing methods. Thanks to 3F Innovation, the quantity of active molecules is reduced, the efficacy is multiplied and the health of man and his environment are protected.

  • Developed as a water-based solution, it is non-toxic and non-pollutant.

  • Easy to use, a single vaporisation of the product is enough to graft the molecules onto the support.

  • With its high level of adaptability, this method can be used for the majority of active molecules.

  • The solution is adapted to the functionality of all porous supports.

Innovation makes the difference

Compared to existing products on the market (e.g. micro-encapsulation) which have a limited efficacy and are subjected to environmental conditions, an active substance using the 3F Innovation solution sees its operating life multiplied on its support regardless of exterior influences. This occurs starting with the first “wash”.

The fixing of active molecules by grafting allows you to minimise their loss over time and preserve their efficacy.

At immersion

After 1 day

3F Innovation, innovate to preserve

Specialist researchers from different domains have pooled their knowledge of chemical functionality, as well as in human and veterinary science. Engaged in the protection of man and the environment, they are creating the 3F Innovation solution allowing you to optimise the quantities of active materials while improving their efficacy.

At the heart of the three frontiers, a pool of scientific innovation, 3F Innovation benefits from the support and combined knowledge from France, Germany and Switzerland.

3F Innovation - Fixation bio-chimie

Meet us

Numerous partners have already trusted us to develop their products,
wait no longer!

Accueil2019-11-27T12:19:03+01:00

Innover pour préserver

Avec 3F Innovation démultipliez l’efficacité des molécules actives, diminuez vos coûts en préservant l’Homme et l’environnement.

Contacter
Télécharger la plaquette
3F Innovation - plan

Fonctionnalisation de support longue durée par greffage des molécules actives

Greffer pour durer

Le greffage de molécules actives sur un support représente une innovation majeure dans le domaine de la bio-chimie. Grâce à ce procédé unique au monde, il est désormais possible de contrôler la rémanence et l’efficacité des substances actives. Avec 3F Innovation, vous maîtrisez leur durée dans le temps !

Cette solution dite de « fonctionnalisation de support » permet d’emprisonner les molécules actives dans un réservoir fixant à la surface du support pour rendre le produit plus résistant aux influences extérieures (le frottement, le lavage, le vent, etc). Couplé à la technologie 3F Innovation, décuplez l’efficacité de votre produit de manière exponentielle et retrouvez le contrôle de sa durée de vie.

Contrairement à la micro-encapsulation et autres procédés de fixation utilisés sur le marché, 3F Innovation vous permet de faire de réelles économies sur la matière première et les procédés de fabrication. Grâce à 3F Innovation, la quantité de molécule active est réduite, l’efficacité est multipliée et la santé de l’Homme et son environnement sont protégés.

  • Développée sur base aqueuse, la solution elle est non toxique et non-polluante.

  • Simple d’utilisation, une vaporisation du produit suffit à greffer les molécules sur le support.

  • D’une grande adaptabilité, ce procédé peut être utilisé pour la majorité des molécules actives.

  • La solution est adaptée à la fonctionnalisation de tout support poreux.

L’innovation fait la différence

Comparée aux produits existants sur le marché (micro encapsulation par exemple) qui ont une efficacité limitée et sont assujetties aux conditions environnementales, une substance active utilisant la solution de 3F Innovation voit sa durée de vie démultipliée sur son support quelques soient les influences extérieures. Cela se constate dès le premier « lavage ».

La fixation des molécules actives par greffage permet de rendre minime la perte dans le temps et préserve leur l’efficacité.

À l’immersion

Après 1 journée

3F Innovation, innover pour préserver

Des chercheurs spécialistes de différents domaines ont regroupé leurs connaissances en fonctionnalisation chimique ainsi qu’en sciences humaines et vétérinaires. Engagés dans la protection de l’Homme et de l’Environnement, ils créent la solution 3F Innovation permettant d’optimiser les quantités de matière actives tout en améliorant leur efficacité.

Au cœur des trois frontières, vivier d’innovation scientifiques, 3F Innovation bénéficie du soutien et des savoirs combinés de la France, l’Allemagne et la Suisse.

3F Innovation - Fixation bio-chimie

Nous rencontrer

De nombreux partenaires nous font déjà confiance pour développer leurs produits, n’attendez plus !